2019 Island Batik Ambassadors

Carolina Asmussen https://www.carolinasmussen.com/
Gene Black https://blog.geneblack.com/
PamelaQuilts https://pamelaquilts.blogspot.com/
Freemotion by the River https://conniekresin.com/
Anja Quilts https://anjaquilts.blogspot.com/
Quilting Affection Designs https://quiltingaffection.blogspot.com/
Pretty Piney https://prettypiney.com/
Inquiring Quilter www.inquiringquilter.com
Bejeweled Quilts by Barb https://bejeweledquilts.blogspot.com/
Clever Chameleon https://www.cleverchameleon.com.au/
Sarah Goer Quilts https://www.sarahgoerquilts.com
Storied Quilts https://storiedquilts.com/
DakotaCityQuilter II http://dakotacityquilterii.blogspot.com
Joanne Hart
Mania for Quilts https://maniaforquilts.com
Create in the Sticks https://createinthesticks.blogspot.com/
Steph Jacobson Designs https://www.stephjacobsondesigns.com/
Kauffman Designs www.kauffmandesigns.blogspot.com
Moosestash Quilting https://moosestashquilting.blogspot.com/
Persimon Dreams https://kimlapacek.com/
The Darling Dogwood http://thedarlingdogwood.blogspot.com/
Devoted Quilter devotedquilter.blogspot.com
BeaQuilter www.beaquilter.com
Gateway Quilts & Stuff gatewayquiltsnstuff.blogspot.com
Bill Locke Designs www.studiobilllocke.com
For the love of geese https://fortheloveofgeese.com/
Quilted Delights quilteddelights.blogspot.com
Sally Manke https://www.sallymanke.com/blog/
Mary Mack’s Blog https://teachpany.blogspot.com/
Kathleen McMusing https://kathleenmcmusing.com
Carol Moellers Designs http://carolmoellersdesigns.com/
Sew Karen-ly Created https://sewkaren-lycreated.blogspot.com/
Lisa Lisa and the Quilt Jam www.thequiltjam.blogspot.com
If These Threads Could Talk https://ifthesethreadscouldtalk.com/
Slice of Pi Quilts http://www.sliceofpiquilts.com/
Creative Blonde www.creativeblonde.co.uk
Vicki’s Crafts and Quilting http://knitbug2.blogspot.com/
Quilting Gail https://quiltinggail.wordpress.com
Powered by Quilting poweredbyquilting.com
Quilt in a not-Shell https://quiltinanotshell.blogspot.com/
Quilt in a not-Shell https://quiltinanotshell.blogspot.com/
Tish’s Adventures in Wonderland http://www.tishnwonderland.com/
Dizzy Quilter https://dizzyquilter.com/
Curlicue Creations https://curlicuecreations.blogspot.com/
Lizard Creek Quilts http://meanderingsalonglizardcreek.blogspot.com/
Little Bunny Quilts https://littlebunnyquilts.blogspot.com/
mmm! quilts https://www.mmmquilts.com
Adventurous Applique and Quilting https://websterquilt.blogspot.com/
Sweetgrass Creative Designs www.sweetgrassdesigns.wordpress.com
Living Water Quilter www.livingwaterquilter.com