Mar. 25 Stash Report & Design Wall

Design Wall 

IMG_1544IMG_1545My design wall now has a secret project on it.  I can show you the material for the back.  And no, the picture does not give the true colour!  I told you, it’s a secret project – so you won’t be able to see it until May.  It is a UFO that is for a secret exchange … I can tell you that it will be a table runner and the theme is winter.

Orca Bay has all the borders on it!

PHD in 2018 Update

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 10.50.50 AM

Stash Report

Nothing new except for some yellow thread.  That doesn’t count as fabric.

Fabric Used this Week:    0  yards  
Fabric Used year to Date:  94.1  yards
Fabric Added this Week:    0  yards 
Fabric Added Year to Date: 14 yards
Net Fabric used for 2017:  84.1  yards 

Linking to:

Happy Quilting!
Gail

SaveSave

SaveSave

7 thoughts on “Mar. 25 Stash Report & Design Wall

  1. Pingback: Did I, or Didn’t I? | Quilting Gail

  2. Tackling your UFO’s this way is fantastic, and it must be satisfying to see the “finished” number growing. You’ve made so much great progress so far. I would be super excited to have completed 13 projects this year!

    Like

  3. I love seeing these “teases”. Congrats for getting another project underway – I look forward to seeing it.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Sunday Stash March 25, 2018 | quiltpaintcreate

Comments are closed.